skip to main content
Speech Therapists

 

                           Name                                            E-mail Address

                                           

     Darolyn DesGroseilliers                   desgroseilliersk@hcboe.net

     Christina Greene                             greene@c1@hcboe.net 

     Leslie Lynch                                     poolel@hcboe.net

     Alesha Prater                                   pratera@hcboe.net

     Christy Vicini                                   vicinic@hcboe.net

     Jenny Withem                                 withemj@hcboe.net

     Julie Gunter                                     gunterj2@hcboe.net

     Cala Gray                                         graym@hcboe.net

     Roberta Allen                                    allenr@hcboe.net

     Ashtyn Mills                                      millsa15@hcboe.net