skip to main content
School Nurses

 

                                          Name                         E-mail address

 

Meghan Brooks                brooksm@hcboe.net 

Jessica Burnside              burnsidej@hcboe.net

Rashella Carroll               carrollr@hcboe.net

Jacqueline Collins            collinsj2@hcboe.net

Robin Ensminger              ensmingerr@hcboe.net

Hannah Finchum              finchumh@hcboe.net

Tammy Heckman             heckmant@hcboe.net

Karen Lawson                  lawsonk3@hcboe.net

Megan Parks                    parksm6@hcboe.net

Amanda Russell               russella8@hcboe.net

Cindy Setser                    setserc5@hcboe.net

Kimberly Stepp                steppk@hcboe.net

Courtney Stepp               steppc1@hcboe.net

Laura Trent                      trentl1@hcboe.net

Jennifer Trott                   knoxtrottj@hcboe.net

Jennifer Winstead           winsteadj6@hcboe.net